Deactivate a User

Heretto CCMS Administrators can deactivate existing users.

  1. In the Main Menu in the top-left corner, click Users.
  2. In the users list, click the user that you want to deactivate.
    Note: Once deactivated, a user can become active again anytime.
  3. In the Edit User window, clear the Active check box.
  4. Click Save.