Deprecate and Restore a Release

You can deprecate a release that you no longer need or want to maintain. Deprecated releases are not permanently removed. They are moved to a separate section and can be restored at any time.
  1. In the Content Library, click a topic or a map and in the right pane, click the Releases tab.
  2. To deprecate a release, hover over the release that you want to deprecate and click Deprecate.
    Deprecated releases are listed below the active releases.
    Deprecated Release example
  3. To reactivate a deprecated release, hover over a deprecated release and click Undeprecate.