Restore Removed Files

Restore files that were moved to the Trash and move them back into your Content Library to be used in topics and maps again.

  1. In the Content Library, click Trash to open the Trash bin.
  2. Select the remove operation that you want to restore files from.
  3. Do any of the following:
    • Select the file or files you want to restore and click Restore Selected.
    • Click Restore All.